meet the staff

ReaLife Staff

Everything we do here at ReaLife revolves around the idea of a family living life together as believers in Jesus Christ. But, every church and family is different. Just like anyone meeting their new family for the first time, there can be a feeling of nervousness and a lot of questions. So, we want to ease your mind by letting you know a little bit about ourselves.

acacia-9336.jpg
Pastor Jim gROVE

Pastor Jim is ReaLife’s lead pastor, primary communicator, and vision-caster.

pjim@rlaerie.com

acacia-1165.jpg
Pastor Matt Travnik

Matt is the office administrator, coordinates ReaLife Groups, and the ReaLife experience teams.

matt@rlaerie.com

acacia-1172.jpg
jocelyn grove

Jocelyn leads as our Service and Office Coordinator and also leads our Worship Ministry.

 ​

jocelyn@rlaerie.com

acacia-9409.jpg
Debbie gROVE

Debbie leads ReaLife Women’s outreach, oversees interns, and is a primary teacher. 

debbie@rlaerie.com

69512809_10220570925450072_7787214309708
Jaclyn parker

Jaclyn is our Ministries Services Director and coordinates our church office. 

jaclyn@rlaerie.com

39514657_2187809394582559_63891583842008
Bailey Giesbrecht

Bailey leads our Student Youth Ministry.

 ​

bailey@rlaerie.com

acacia-1203.jpg
amy frano

Amy is our Early Learning Center Director.

 ​

amy@rlaerie.com