Contact

3902 West 38th Street

Erie PA 16506

​​

814-835-5177

contact@rlaerie.com

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

© 2023 by ReaLife Assembly. Proudly created with Wix.com

meet the staff

ReaLife Staff

Everything we do here at ReaLife revolves around the idea of a family living life together as believers in Jesus Christ. But, every church and family is different. Just like anyone meeting their new family for the first time, there can be a feeling of nervousness and a lot of questions. So, we want to ease your mind by letting you know a little bit about ourselves.

Pastor Jim gROVE

Pastor Jim is ReaLife’s lead pastor, primary communicator, and vision-caster.

pjim@rlaerie.com

Pastor Matt Travnik

Matt is the office administrator, coordinates ReaLife Groups, and the ReaLife experience teams.

matt@rlaerie.com

jocelyn grove

Jocelyn leads as our Service and Office Coordinator.

 ​

jocelyn@rlaerie.com

Debbie gROVE

Debbie leads ReaLife Women’s outreach, oversees interns, and is a primary teacher. 

debbie@rlaerie.com

JIll Markijohn

Jill leads our Children's Ministry and coordinates our church office. 

jill@rlaerie.com

Ali Manuella

Ali leads our Creative Arts and Media department. 

ali@rlaerie.com

amy frano

Amy is our Early Learning Center Director.

 ​

amy@rlaerie.com